Staff

Administration

Christopher Miller : Principal

Christopher Miller

Principal

christopher.miller@polk-fl.net
Tracie Upton : Assistant Principal

Tracie Upton

Assistant Principal

tracie.upton@polk-fl.net
Shelley Camp : Dean

Shelley Camp

Dean

Shelley.Camp@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Pre-K

Karlene Mckeigue : ESE Pre-K

Karlene Mckeigue

ESE Pre-K

Leslie Colussi : CDAT

Leslie Colussi

CDAT

Leslie.Colussi@polk-fl.net
Pam Stone : Pre-K

Pam Stone

Pre-K

2017-2018 School Related Employee of the Year

Pamela.Stone@polk-fl.net
Ana Fajardo : Pre-K ESE

Ana Fajardo

Pre-K ESE

Ana.Fajardo@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Marleni D’Aiello :

Marleni D’Aiello

marleni.daiello@polk-fl.net
Kaysey Gilbreath :

Kaysey Gilbreath

kaysey.gilbreath@polk-fl.net
Rosemarie Rizzo :

Rosemarie Rizzo

2018-2019 Teacher of the Year

Rosemarie.Rizzo@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Second Grade

Rebecca Eldridge :

Rebecca Eldridge

Estela Lietz :

Estela Lietz

Sana Saiyed :

Sana Saiyed

Taylorann Benthal :

Taylorann Benthal

taylorann.benthal@polk-fl.net
Gabrielle Roman :

Gabrielle Roman

Gabrielle.Roman@polk-fl.net
Mallory Woodhouse :

Mallory Woodhouse

mallory.woodhouse@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Amber Hall :

Amber Hall

Meredith Irwin :

Meredith Irwin

Elizabeth Moran :

Elizabeth Moran

Elizabeth.Moran@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Jessica Stussie :

Jessica Stussie

Fifth Grade

Katie McPherson :

Katie McPherson

katie.black@polk-fl.net
Jessica Williams :

Jessica Williams

Jessica.Williams@polk-fl.net
Denise Marolda :

Denise Marolda

2005-2006 Teacher of the Year

Denise.Marolda@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Diane Pazda : Art Teacher

Diane Pazda

Art Teacher

Diane.Pazda@polk-fl.net
Aimee Stine : Music Teacher

Aimee Stine

Music Teacher

2015-2016 Teacher of the Year

Aimee.Stine@polk-fl.net
Craig Evans : PE Coach

Craig Evans

PE Coach

Craig.Evans@polk-fl.net
Alison Rhoads : Media Specialist

Alison Rhoads

Media Specialist

Alison.Rhoads@polk-fl.net
Terrah Holly : Network Manager

Terrah Holly

Network Manager

Terrah.Holly@polk-fl.net

Office & Support Staff

Michael King : Guardian

Michael King

Guardian

michael.king@polk-fl.net
Devin Taylor : Secretary

Devin Taylor

Secretary

2011-2012 School Related Employee of the Year

devin.taylor@polk-fl.net
Monica LePere : Principal's Secretary

Monica LePere

Principal's Secretary

2002-2003 School Related Employee of the Year

Monica.LePere@polk-fl.net
Maria Chaviano : Terminal Operator

Maria Chaviano

Terminal Operator

Maria.Chaviano@polk-fl.net
Rosa Rivera : Clinic LPN

Rosa Rivera

Clinic LPN

Rosa.Rivera@polk-fl.net

Resource Teachers

Aimee LeFever : ESE Resource

Aimee LeFever

ESE Resource

aimee.lefever@polk-fl.net
Tiffany Weaver : ESE Self-Contained/Resource

Tiffany Weaver

ESE Self-Contained/Resource

Timothy Sherman : Interventionist

Timothy Sherman

Interventionist

Marieka Allen : Reading Coach

Marieka Allen

Reading Coach

Marieka.Allen@polk-fl.net
Leonette Weeks : Math Coach

Leonette Weeks

Math Coach

Leonette.Weeks@polk-fl.net
Erin Guptill : Interventionist

Erin Guptill

Interventionist

erin.reuter@polk-fl.net

ESE

Aimee LeFever : ESE Resource

Aimee LeFever

ESE Resource

aimee.lefever@polk-fl.net
Tiffany Weaver : ESE Self-Contained/Resource

Tiffany Weaver

ESE Self-Contained/Resource

Karlene Mckeigue : ESE Pre-K

Karlene Mckeigue

ESE Pre-K

Katie Anderson : ESE Resource

Katie Anderson

ESE Resource

Katie.Anderson@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Weber-Davis : ESE Self-contained

Jennifer Weber-Davis

ESE Self-contained

2019-2020 Teacher of the Year

jennifer.weber-davis@polk-fl.net
Lois Horn-Diaz : Gifted

Lois Horn-Diaz

Gifted

2016-2017 Teacher of the Year

2017 Polk County Teacher of the Year

Lois.Horn-Diaz@polk-fl.net
Elisa Cross : 4th Grade ESE

Elisa Cross

4th Grade ESE

Elisa.Cross@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Russum : ESE Facilitator

Elizabeth Russum

ESE Facilitator

Elizabeth.Russum@polk-fl.net
Kim Lesnick : Speech Pathologist

Kim Lesnick

Speech Pathologist

Kimberly.Lesnick@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Strazzulla : Speech Pathologist

Cynthia Strazzulla

Speech Pathologist

Cynthia.Strazzulla@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Sandria Mella : ESOL

Sandria Mella

ESOL

Lynnette Lugo : ESOL

Lynnette Lugo

ESOL

Melanie Kapocsi :

Melanie Kapocsi

2018-2019 School Related Employee of the Year

melanie.kapocsi@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Doty : PE

Jennifer Doty

PE

2016-2017 School Related Employee of the Year

Jennifer.Doty@polk-fl.net
Lynn Ritter : ESE

Lynn Ritter

ESE

2012-2013 School Related Employee of the Year

Lynn.Ritter@polk-fl.net
Jane Maskelony : ESE

Jane Maskelony

ESE

Jane.Maskelony@polk-fl.net
Sara Lamb : ESE

Sara Lamb

ESE

Sara.Lamb@polk-fl.net

Dining Room Staff

Lori Armstrong : Cafeteria Manager

Lori Armstrong

Cafeteria Manager

lori.armstrong@polk-fl.net
Debra Henderson : School Nutrition Assistant

Debra Henderson

School Nutrition Assistant

debra.henderson@polk-fl.net
Michelle Jimenez : School Nutrition Assistant

Michelle Jimenez

School Nutrition Assistant

michelle.jimenez@polk-fl.net
Belquis Reyes : School Nutrition Assistant

Belquis Reyes

School Nutrition Assistant

belquis.reyes@polk-fl.net
Claudia Welch : School Nutrition Assistant

Claudia Welch

School Nutrition Assistant

claudia.welch@polk-fl.net
Wanda Ramirez : School Nutrition Assistant

Wanda Ramirez

School Nutrition Assistant

wanda.ramirez@polk-fl.net
Mary Andrusko : School Nutrition Assistant

Mary Andrusko

School Nutrition Assistant

mary.andrusko@polk-fl.net
Christina Tercero : School Nutrition Assistant

Christina Tercero

School Nutrition Assistant

christina.tercero@polk-fl.net
Sherri White : School Nutrition Assistant

Sherri White

School Nutrition Assistant

sherri.white@polk-fl.net

Custodians

Sauphie Maurice : Night

Sauphie Maurice

Night

Jason McGuire : Day Custodian

Jason McGuire

Day Custodian

2019-2020 School Related Employee of the Year

jason.mcguire@polk-fl.net
Kim Vickers : Lead Night

Kim Vickers

Lead Night

Kim.Vickers@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Turner : Night

Stephanie Turner

Night